March
SAINT OF THE DAY

<< March - 2019

S M T W T F S
1
  Saint Elizabeth Ann Seton Fri, Mar 1, 2019
Saint Elizabeth Ann Seton
2
  Saint John Neumann Sat, Mar 2, 2019
Saint John Neumann
3
  Saint André Bessette Sun, Mar 3, 2019
Saint André Bessette
4
  Saint Raymond of Peñafort Mon, Mar 4, 2019
Saint Raymond of Peñafort
5
  Saint Angela of Foligno Tue, Mar 5, 2019
Saint Angela of Foligno
6
  Saint Adrian of Canterbury Wed, Mar 6, 2019
Saint Adrian of Canterbury
7
  Saint Gregory of Nyssa Thu, Mar 7, 2019
Saint Gregory of Nyssa
8
  Blessed William Carter Fri, Mar 8, 2019
Blessed William Carter
9
  Saint Marguerite Bourgeoys Sat, Mar 9, 2019
Saint Marguerite Bourgeoys
10
  Saint Hilary of Poitiers Sun, Mar 10, 2019
Saint Hilary of Poitiers
11
  Saint Gregory Nazianzen Mon, Mar 11, 2019
Saint Gregory Nazianzen
12
  Saint Paul the Hermit Tue, Mar 12, 2019
Saint Paul the Hermit
13
  Saint Berard and Companions Wed, Mar 13, 2019
Saint Berard and Companions
14
  Saint Anthony of Egypt (Saint Anthony the Abbot) Thu, Mar 14, 2019
Saint Anthony of Egypt (Saint Anthony the Abbot)
15
  Saint Charles of Sezze Fri, Mar 15, 2019
Saint Charles of Sezze
16
  Saint Fabian Sat, Mar 16, 2019
Saint Fabian
17
  Saint Sebastian Sun, Mar 17, 2019
Saint Sebastian
18
  Saint Agnes Mon, Mar 18, 2019
Saint Agnes
19
  Saint Vincent of Zaragossa Tue, Mar 19, 2019
Saint Vincent of Zaragossa
20
  Saint Marianne Cope Wed, Mar 20, 2019
Saint Marianne Cope
21
  Saint Francis de Sales Thu, Mar 21, 2019
Saint Francis de Sales
22
  Conversion of Saint Paul Fri, Mar 22, 2019
Conversion of Saint Paul
23
  Saints Timothy and Titus Sat, Mar 23, 2019
Saints Timothy and Titus
24
  Saint Angela Merici Sun, Mar 24, 2019
Saint Angela Merici
25
  Saint Thomas Aquinas Mon, Mar 25, 2019
Saint Thomas Aquinas
26
  Servant of God Brother Juniper Tue, Mar 26, 2019
Servant of God Brother Juniper
27
  Blessed Mary Angela Truszkowska Wed, Mar 27, 2019
Blessed Mary Angela Truszkowska
28
  Saint John Bosco Thu, Mar 28, 2019
Saint John Bosco
29
  Saint John Bosco Fri, Mar 29, 2019
Saint John Bosco
30
  Saint John Bosco Sat, Mar 30, 2019
Saint John Bosco
31
  Saint John Bosco Sun, Mar 31, 2019
Saint John Bosco


 September  October  November  December  January  February  March