January
SAINT OF THE DAY

<< January - 2020 >>

S M T W T F S
1
  Mary, Mother of God Wed, Jan 1, 2020
Mary, Mother of God
2
  Saint Basil the Great Thu, Jan 2, 2020
Saint Basil the Great
3
  Most Holy Name of Jesus Fri, Jan 3, 2020
Most Holy Name of Jesus
4
  Saint Elizabeth Ann Seton Sat, Jan 4, 2020
Saint Elizabeth Ann Seton
5
  Saint John Neumann Sun, Jan 5, 2020
Saint John Neumann
6
  Saint Andre Bessette Mon, Jan 6, 2020
Saint Andre Bessette
7
  Saint raymond of Penafort Tue, Jan 7, 2020
Saint raymond of Penafort
8
  Saint Angela of Foligno Wed, Jan 8, 2020
Saint Angela of Foligno
9
  Saint Adrian of Canterbury Thu, Jan 9, 2020
Saint Adrian of Canterbury
10
  Saint Gregory of Nyssa Fri, Jan 10, 2020
Saint Gregory of Nyssa
11
  Blessed William Carter Sat, Jan 11, 2020
Blessed William Carter
12
  Saint marguerite Bourgeoys Sun, Jan 12, 2020
Saint marguerite Bourgeoys
13
  Saint Hilary of poitiers Mon, Jan 13, 2020
Saint Hilary of poitiers
14
  Saint Gregory Nazianzen Tue, Jan 14, 2020
Saint Gregory Nazianzen
15
  Saint Paul the Hermit Wed, Jan 15, 2020
Saint Paul the Hermit
16
  Saint Berard and Companions Thu, Jan 16, 2020
Saint Berard and Companions
17
  Saint Anthony of Egypt Fri, Jan 17, 2020
Saint Anthony of Egypt
18
  Saint Charles of Sezze Sat, Jan 18, 2020
Saint Charles of Sezze
19
  Saint Fabian Sun, Jan 19, 2020
Saint Fabian
20
  Saint Sebastian Mon, Jan 20, 2020
Saint Sebastian
21
  Saint Agnes Tue, Jan 21, 2020
Saint Agnes
22
  Saint Vincent of Zaragossa Wed, Jan 22, 2020
Saint Vincent of Zaragossa
23
  Saint Marianne Cope Thu, Jan 23, 2020
Saint Marianne Cope
24
  Saint Francis de Sales Fri, Jan 24, 2020
Saint Francis de Sales
25
  Conversion of Saint paul Sat, Jan 25, 2020
Conversion of Saint paul
26
  Saints Timothy and Titus Sun, Jan 26, 2020
Saints Timothy and Titus
27
  Saint Angela Merici Mon, Jan 27, 2020
Saint Angela Merici
28
  Saint Thomas Aquinas Tue, Jan 28, 2020
Saint Thomas Aquinas
29
  Servant of God Brother Juniper Wed, Jan 29, 2020
Servant of God Brother Juniper
30
  Blessed Mary Angela truszkowska Thu, Jan 30, 2020
Blessed Mary Angela truszkowska
31
  Saint John Bosco Fri, Jan 31, 2020
Saint John Bosco


  January   February   March   April   May   June   July   August  September   October  November  December