1 Diocesan Estate Committee:
(Properties, Farms, Estates, Halls and all Rented Places)
Diocesan Estate Manager: (I/C) Fr. Devanesan - Secretary/Convener Diocesan Finance Officer (Fr. Sam Nalan), Mr. Guru Mathew, Mr. Raju Balaraju, Advocate Ms. Mary Daniel
2 Diocesan Pastoral Projects Selection Committee:
(PMS, Church /Rectory Construction and Commission Projects)
Chairman: Vicar General (Fr. P. R Paulraj A.) Diocesan Finance Officer: Fr.Sam Nalan (Convener/ Secretary) Diocesan Estate Manager Civil Engineer Mr. Balaswamy
3 Development Projects Selection Committee:
President: (V. G.)Fr. P.R. Paulraj A. Secretary: BDDS Director (Fr. Chourappa Y.) Sr. Jija SCC (LN Camp) Local Dean (observer)
4 Project Implementation/Audit Committee:
(Pastoral and Social Development)
Convener:V. G. (Fr. P.R. Paulraj A.) Secretary: Vice President II of Diocesan Pastoral Council (Mr. Felix Braganza) Civil Engineer Mr. Balasamy (for Ballari/Koppal), Mr. Benjamin John Fernandez (for Raichur) & local Dean
5 Internal Audit Committee
(At least two visits a year by any two)
Convener: Diocesan Finance Officer (Fr. Sam Nalan) Vicar General, DFO, BDBE Secretary & local Dean
6 Diocesan Crisis Management Committee
Convener: V. G. (Fr.P.R. Paulraj A.) PRO (Fr. Maxim Dias), BDDS Director (Fr. Chourappa Y.), BDBE Secretary (Fr. M.D. Vincent) J.V. (Fr. N. A. Vincent) and CRI President (Sr. Shalini, RGS)
7 Diocesan Preliminary Enquiry Committee for Sexual Abuse
Convener: Judicial Vicar Judicial Vicar/Chancellor/ Curia Official, A senior priest, and Another member
8 Deanery Crisis Management Committee
Convener: Local Dean A Religious Superior, Secretary of Deanery Pastoral Council, 2 members co-opted by the Dean
9 School Local Management Committee
Vice President:Vicar General (Fr. P.R. Paulraj A.) Secretary of BDBE (Fr.M.D.Vincent), School Manager (Convener), Local Parish Priest, Headmaster/ Principal and Superior of the local Religious House(If a member is teaching in the school)
10 Diocesan Charismatic Renewal Team
Convener: Mr. Joseph (Cantt.) Frs. Antonyraj, Danappa, Robert Paul, Francis Chinnappa, Anand Yemmi, Sr. Celine FS, Mr. Innaci (Cantt.), Mr. Joseph (City), Mr. Anthony (Sindhanur), Mr. Sunny Abraham (City), Mr. Guru Prasad (Cowl Bazaar), Ms. Aruna (Siruguppa), Mr. Arogyappa (Ballari) & Mr. Kiran (Bandihatti)
11 Diocesan P.M.S. Director
Fr. Anthonyraj P. Mob: 9449131135