December
SAINT OF THE DAY

<< December - 2018 >>

S M T W T F S
1
  Blessed Charles de Foucauld Sat, Dec 1, 2018
Blessed Charles de Foucauld
2
  Blessed Rafal Chylinski Sun, Dec 2, 2018
Blessed Rafal Chylinski
3
  Saint Francis Xavier Mon, Dec 3, 2018
Saint Francis Xavier
4
  Saint John Damascene Tue, Dec 4, 2018
Saint John Damascene
5
  Saint Sabas Wed, Dec 5, 2018
Saint Sabas
6
  Saint Nicholas Thu, Dec 6, 2018
Saint Nicholas
7
  Saint Ambrose Fri, Dec 7, 2018
Saint Ambrose
8
  The Immaculate Conception of the Blessed Virgin Mary Sat, Dec 8, 2018
The Immaculate Conception of the Blessed Virgin Maryt
9
  Saint Juan Diego Sun, Dec 9, 2018
Saint Juan Diego
10
  Blessed Adolph Kolping Mon, Dec 10, 2018
Blessed Adolph Kolping
11
  Saint Damasus I Tue, Dec 11, 2018
Saint Damasus I
12
  Our Lady of Guadalupe Wed, Dec 12, 2018
Our Lady of Guadalupe
13
  Saint Lucy Thu, Dec 13, 2018
Saint Lucy
14
  Saint John of the Cross Fri, Dec 14, 2018
Saint John of the Cross
15
  Blessed Mary Frances Schervier Sat, Dec 15, 2018
Blessed Mary Frances Schervier
16
  Blessed Honoratus Kozminski Sun, Dec 16, 2018
Blessed Honoratus Kozminski
17
  Saint Hildegard of Bingen Mon, Dec 17, 2018
Saint Hildegard of Bingen
18
  Blessed Anthony Grassi Tue, Dec 18, 2018
Blessed Anthony Grassi
19
  Blessed Pope Urban V Wed, Dec 19, 2018
Blessed Pope Urban V
20
  Saint Dominic of Silos Thu, Dec 20, 2018
Saint Dominic of Silos
21
  Saint Peter Canisius Fri, Dec 21, 2018
Saint Peter Canisius
22
  Blessed Jacopone da Todi Sat, Dec 22, 2018
Blessed Jacopone da Todi
23
  Saint John of Kanty Sun, Dec 23, 2018
Saint John of Kanty
24
  Christmas at Greccio Mon, Dec 24, 2018
Christmas at Greccio
25
  The Nativity of the Lord Tue, Dec 25, 2018
The Nativity of the Lord
26
  Saint Stephen Wed, Dec 26, 2018
Saint Stephen
27
  Saint John the Apostle Thu, Dec 27, 2018
Saint John the Apostle
28
  Holy Innocents Fri, Dec 28, 2018
Holy Innocents
29
  Saint Thomas Becket Sat, Dec 29, 2018
Saint Thomas Becket
30
  Saint Egwin Sun, Dec 30, 2018
Saint Egwin
31
  Saint Sylvester I Mon, Dec 31, 2018
Saint Sylvester I


 September  October  November  December  January