March
SAINT OF THE DAY

<< March - 2019 >>

S M T W T F S
1
  Saint David of Wales Fri, Mar 1, 2019
Saint David of Wales
2
  Saint Agnes of Bohemia Sat, Mar 2, 2019
Saint Agnes of Bohemia
3
  Saint Katharine Drexel Sun, Mar 3, 2019
Saint Katharine Drexel
4
  Saint Casimir Mon, Mar 4, 2019
Saint Casimir
5
  Saint John Joseph of the Cross Tue, Mar 5, 2019
Saint John Joseph of the Cross
6
  Saint Mary Ann of Jesus of Paredes Wed, Mar 6, 2019
Saint Mary Ann of Jesus of Paredes
7
  Saints Perpetua and Felicity Thu, Mar 7, 2019
Saints Perpetua and Felicity
8
  Saint John of God Fri, Mar 8, 2019
Saint John of God
9
  Saint Frances of Rome Sat, Mar 9, 2019
Saint Frances of Rome
10
  Saint Dominic Savio Sun, Mar 10, 2019
Saint Dominic Savio
11
  Saint John Ogilvie Mon, Mar 11, 2019
Saint John Ogilvie
12
  Blessed Angela Salawa Tue, Mar 12, 2019
Blessed Angela Salawa
13
  Saint Leander of Seville Wed, Mar 13, 2019
Saint Leander of Seville
14
  Saint Maximilian Thu, Mar 14, 2019
Saint Maximilian
15
  Saint Louise de Marillac Fri, Mar 15, 2019
Saint Louise de Marillac
16
  Saint Clement Mary Hofbauer Sat, Mar 16, 2019
Saint Clement Mary Hofbauer
17
  Saint Patrick Sun, Mar 17, 2019
Saint Patrick
18
  Saint Cyril of Jerusalem Mon, Mar 18, 2019
Saint Cyril of Jerusalem
19
  Saint Joseph, Husband of Mary Tue, Mar 19, 2019
Saint Joseph, Husband of Mary
20
  Saint Salvator of Horta Wed, Mar 20, 2019
Saint Salvator of Horta
21
  Blessed John of Parma Thu, Mar 21, 2019
Blessed John of Parma
22
  Saint Nicholas Owen Fri, Mar 22, 2019
Saint Nicholas Owen
23
  Saint Turibius of Mogrovejo Sat, Mar 23, 2019
Saint Turibius of Mogrovejo
24
  Saint Oscar Arnulfo Romero Sun, Mar 24, 2019
Saint Oscar Arnulfo Romero
25
  Annunciation of the Lord Mon, Mar 25, 2019
Annunciation of the Lord
26
  Saint Catherine of Genoa Tue, Mar 26, 2019
Saint Catherine of Genoa
27
  Lazarus Wed, Mar 27, 2019
Lazarus
28
  Saint Catharine of Bologna Thu, Mar 28, 2019
Saint Catharine of Bologna
29
  Saint Ludovico of Casoria Fri, Mar 29, 2019
Saint Ludovico of Casoria
30
  Saint Peter Regalado Sat, Mar 30, 2019
Saint Peter Regalado
31
  Saint Stephen of Mar Saba Sun, Mar 31, 2019
Saint Stephen of Mar Saba


 January  February  March  April  May  June