October
SAINT OF THE DAY

<< October - 2018 >>

S M T W T F S
1
  Saint Thérèse of Lisieux Mon, Oct 1, 2018
Saint Thérèse of Lisieux
2
  Feast of the Guardian Angels Tue, Oct 2, 2018
Feast of the Guardian Angels
3
  Saint Theodora Guérin Wed, Oct 3, 2018
Saint Theodora Guérin
4
  Saint Francis of Assisi Thu, Oct 4, 2018
Saint Francis of Assisi
5
  Saint Maria Faustina Kowalska Fri, Oct 5, 2018
Saint Maria Faustina Kowalska
6
  Saint Bruno Sat, Oct 6, 2018
Saint Bruno
7
  Our Lady of the Rosary Sun, Oct 7, 2018
Our Lady of the Rosary
8
  Saint John Leonardi Mon, Oct 8, 2018
Saint John Leonardi
9
  Saint Denis and Companions Tue, Oct 9, 2018
Saint Denis and Companions
10
  Saint Francis Borgia Wed, Oct 10, 2018
Saint Francis Borgia
11
  Saint John XXIII Thu, Oct 10, 2018
Saint John XXIII
12
  Blessed Francis Xavier Seelos Fri, Oct 12, 2018
Blessed Francis Xavier Seelos
13
  Blessed Marie-Rose Durocher Sat, Oct 13, 2018
Blessed Marie-Rose Durocher
14
  Saint Callistus I Sun, Oct 14, 2018
Saint Callistus I
15
  Saint Teresa of Avila Mon, Oct 15, 2018
Saint Teresa of Avila
16
  Saint Margaret Mary Alacoque Tue, Oct 16, 2018
Saint Margaret Mary Alacoque
17
  Saint Ignatius of Antioch Wed, Oct 17, 2018
Saint Ignatius of Antioch
18
  Saint Luke Thu, Oct 18, 2018
Saint Luke
19
  Saints Isaac Jogues, Jean de Brébeuf, and Companions Fri, Oct 19, 2018
Saints Isaac Jogues, Jean de Brébeuf, and Companions
20
  Saint Paul of the Cross Sat, Oct 20, 2018
Saint Paul of the Cross
21
  Saint Hilarion Sun, Oct 21, 2018
Saint Hilarion
22
  Saint John Paul II Mon, Oct 22, 2018
Saint John Paul II
23
  Saint John of Capistrano Tue, Oct 23, 2018
Saint John of Capistrano
24
  Saint Anthony Mary Claret Wed, Oct 24, 2018
Saint Anthony Mary Claret
25
  Saint Antonio de Sant' Anna Galvão Thu, Oct 25, 2018
Saint Antonio de Sant' Anna Galvão
26
  Saint Peter of Alcantara Fri, Oct 26, 2018
Saint Peter of Alcantara
27
  Blessed Bartholomew of Vicenza Sat, Oct 27, 2018
Blessed Bartholomew of Vicenza
28
  Saints Simon and Jude Sun, Oct 28, 2018
Saints Simon and Jude
29
  Saint Narcissus of Jerusalem Mon, Oct 29, 2018
Saint Narcissus of Jerusalem
30
  Saint Alphonsus Rodriguez Tue, Oct 30, 2018
Saint Alphonsus Rodriguez
31
  Saint Wolfgang of Regensburg Wed, OCt 31, 2018
Saint Wolfgang of Regensburg


 September  October  November  December  January