April
SAINT OF THE DAY

<< April - 2020 >>

S M T W T F S
1
  Saint High of Grenoble Wed, Apr 1, 2020
Saint High of Grenoble
2
  Saint Francis of Paola Thu, Apr 2, 2020
Saint Francis of Paola
3
  Saint Benedict the African Fri, Apr 3, 2020
Saint Benedict the African
4
  Saint Isidore od Seville Sat, Apr 4, 2020
Saint Lsidore od Seville
5
  Saint Vincent Ferrer Sun, Apr 5, 2020
Saint Vincent Ferrer
6
  Saint Crescentia Hoess Mon, Apr 6, 2020
Saint Crescentia Hoess
7
  Saint john Baptist de La Salle Tue, Apr 7, 2020
Saint john Baptist de La Salle
8
  Saint Julie Billiart Wed, Apr 8, 2020
Saint Julie Billiart
9
  Saint Casilda Thu, Apr 9, 2020
Saint Casilda
10
  Saint Magdalen of Canossa Fri, Apr 10, 2020
Saint Magdalen of Canossa
11
  Saint Stanislaus Sat, Apr 11, 2020
Saint Stanislaus
12
  Saint Teresa of Los Andes Sun, Apr 12, 2020
Saint Teresa of Los Andes
13
  Saint Martin I Mon, Apr 13, 2020
Saint Martin I
14
  Blessed Peter Gonzalez Tue, Apr 14, 2020
Blessed Peter Gonzalez
15
  Blessed Caesar de Bus Wed, Apr 15, 2020
Blessed Caesar de Bus
16
  Saint Bernadette Soubirous Thu, Apr 16, 2020
Saint Bernadette Soubirous
17
  Saint Benedict Joseph Labre Fri, Apr 17, 2020
Saint Benedict Joseph Labre
18
  Blessed James Oldo Sat, Apr 18, 2020
Blessed James Oldo
19
  Saint Gianna Beretta Molla Sun, Apr 19, 2020
Saint Gianna Beretta Molla
20
  Saint Conrad of Paezham Mon, Apr 20, 2020
Saint Conrad of Paezham
21
  Saint Anselm Tue, Apr 21, 2020
Saint Anselm
22
  Saint Adalbert of Prague Wed, Apr 22, 2020
Saint Vincent of Zaragossa
23
  Saint George Thu, Apr 23, 2020
Saint George
24
  Saint Fidelis of Sigmaringen Fri, Apr 24, 2020
Saint Fidelis of Sigmaringen
25
  Saint Mark Sat, Apr 25, 2020
Saint Mark
26
  Saints Pedro de San Jose Betancur Sun, Apr 26, 2020
Saints Pedro de San Jose Betancur
27
  Saint Louis Mary Grignion de Montfort Mon, Apr 27, 2020
Saint Louis Mary Grignion de Montfort
28
  Saint Peter Chanel Tue, Apr 28, 2020
Saint Peter Chanel
29
  Saint Catherine of Siena Wed, Apr 29, 2020
Saint Catherine of Siena
30
  Saint Pius V Thu, Apr 30, 2020
Saint Pius V




  January   February   March   April   May   June   July   August  September   October  November  December