February
SAINT OF THE DAY

<< February - 2020 >>

S M T W T F S
1
  Saint Ansgar Sat, Feb 1, 2020
Saint Ansgar
2
  Presentation of the Lord Sun, Feb 2, 2020
Presentation of the Lord
3
  Saint Blaise Mon, Feb 3, 2020
Saint Blaise
4
  Saint Joseph of Leoissa Tue, Feb 4, 2020
Saint Joseph of Leoissa
5
  Saint Agatha Wed, Feb 5, 2020
Saint Agatha
6
  Saint Paul miki and Companions Thu, Feb 6, 2020
Saint Paul miki and Companions
7
  Saint Colette Fri, Feb 7, 2020
Saint Colette
8
  Saint Josephine Bakhita Sat, Feb 8, 2020
Saint Josephine Bakhita
9
  Saint Jerome Emiliani Sun, Feb 9, 2020
Saint Jerome Emiliani
10
  Saint Scholastica Mon, Feb 10, 2020
Saint Scholastica
11
  Our Lady of lourdes Tue, Feb 11, 2020
Our Lady of lourdes
12
  Saint Apollonia Wed, Feb 12, 2020
Saint Apollonia
13
  Saint Giles Mary of Saint Joseph Thu, Feb 13, 2020
Saint Giles Mary of Saint Joseph
14
  Saint Cyril and Methodius Fri, Feb 14, 2020
Saint Cyril and Methodius
15
  Saint Claude de la Colombiere Sat, Feb 15, 2020
Saint Claude de la Colombiere
16
  Saint Gilbert of Sempringham Sun, Feb 16, 2020
Saint Gilbert of Sempringham
17
  Seven Founders of the Servite Order Mon, Feb 17, 2020
Seven Founders of the Servite Order
18
  Blessed John of Fiesole Tue, Feb 18, 2020
Blessed John of Fiesole
19
  Saint Conrad of Piacenza Wed, Feb 19, 2020
Saint Conrad of Piacenza
20
  Saint Jacinta and Francisco Marto Thu, Feb 20, 2020
Saint Jacinta and Francisco Marto
21
  Saint Peter Damian Fri, Feb 21, 2020
Saint Peter Damian
22
  Chair of Saint Peter Sat, Feb 22, 2020
Chair of Saint Peter
23
  Saint Polycarp Sun, Feb 23, 2020
Saint Polycarp
24
  Blessed Luke Belludi Mon, Feb 24, 2020
Blessed Luke Belludi
25
  Blessed Sebastian of Aparicio Tue, Feb 25, 2020
Blessed Sebastian of Aparicio
26
  Saint Maria Bertilla Boscardin Wed, Feb 26, 2020
Saint Maria Bertilla Boscardin
27
 Saint Gabriel of Our Lady of Sorrows Thu, Feb 27, 2020
Saint Gabriel of Our Lady of Sorrows
28
  Blessed Daniel brottier Fri, Feb 28, 2020
Blessed Daniel brottier
29
  Saint Oswald Fri, Feb 29, 2020
Saint Oswald


  January   February   March   April   May   June   July   August  September   October  November  December