May
SAINT OF THE DAY

<< May - 2020 >>

S M T W T F S
1
  Saint Joseph the Worker Fri, May 1, 2020
Saint Joseph the Worker
2
  Saint Athanasius Sat, May 2, 2020
Saint Athanasius
3
  Saint philip and James Sun, May 3, 2020
Saint philip and James
4
  Blessed Michael Giedroyc Mon, May 4, 2020
Blessed Michael Giedroyc
5
  Saint Hilary of Arles Tue, May 5, 2020
Saint Hilary of Arles
6
  Saint Marian and James Wed, May 6, 2020
Saint Marian and James
7
  Saint Rose Venerini Thu, May 7, 2020
Saint Rose Venerini
8
  Saint Peter of Tarentaise Fri, May 8, 2020
Saint Peter of Tarentaise
9
  Saint John of Avila Sat, May 9, 2020
Saint John of Avila
10
  Saint Damien de Veuster of Molokai Sun, May 10, 2020
Saint Damien de Veuster of Molokai
11
  Saint Ignatius of laconi Mon, May 11, 2020
Saint Ignatius of laconi
12
  Saint Leopold Mandic Tue, May 12, 2020
Saint Leopold Mandic
13
  Our Lady of Fatima Wed, May 13, 2020
Our Lady of Fatima
14
  Saint Matthias Thu, May 14, 2020
Saint Matthias
15
  Saint Isidore the Farmer Fri, May 15, 2020
Saint Isidore the Farmer
16
  Saint Margaret of Cortona Sat, May 16, 2020
Saint Margaret of Cortona
17
  Saint Paschal Baylon Sun, May 17, 2020
Saint Paschal Baylon
18
  Saint John I Mon, May 18, 2020
Saint John I
19
  Saint theophilus of Corte Tue, May 19, 2020
Saint theophilus of Corte
20
  Saint Bernardine of Siena Wed, May 20, 2020
Saint Bernardine of Siena
21
  Saint Cristobal Magallanes and Companions Thu, May 21, 2020
Saint Cristobal Magallanes and Companions
22
  Saint Rita of Cascia Fri, May 22, 2020
Saint Rita of Cascia
23
  Saint Gregory VII Sat, May 23, 2020
Saint Gregory VII
24
  Saint Mary magdalene de' Pazzi Sun, May 24, 2020
Saint Mary magdalene de' Pazzi
25
  Saint Bede the Venerable Mon, May 25, 2020
Saint Bede the Venerable
26
  Saint Philip Neri Tue, May 26, 2020
Saint Philip Neri
27
  Saint Augustine of Canterbury Wed, May 27, 2020
Saint Augustine of Canterbury
28
 Venerable Pierre Toussaint Thu, May 28, 2020
Venerable Pierre Toussaint
29
  Saint Madeleine Sophie Barat Fri, May 29, 2020
Saint Madeleine Sophie Barat
30
  Saint Joan of Arc Sat, May 30, 2020
Saint Joan of Arc
31
  Visitation of the Blessed Virgin Mary Sun, May 31, 2020
Saint Ansgar


  January   February   March   April   May   June   July   August  September   October  November  December