September
SAINT OF THE DAY

<< September - 2020 >>

S M T W T F S
1
  Saint Giles Tue, Sep 1, 2020
Saint Giles
2
  Blessed John Francis Burté and Companions Wed, Sep 2, 2020
Blessed John Francis Burté and Companions
3
  Saint Gregory the Great Thu, Sep 3, 2020
Saint Gregory the Great
4
 Saint Rose of Viterbo Fri, Sep 4, 2020
Saint Rose of Viterbo
5
 Saint Teresa of Calcutta Sat, Sep 5, 2020
Saint Teresa of Calcutta
6
  Blessed Claudio Granzotto Sun, Sep 6, 2020
Blessed Claudio Granzotto
7
  Blessed Frédéric Ozanam Mon, Sep 7, 2020
Blessed Frédéric Ozanam
8
  Nativity of the Blessed Virgin Mary Tue, Sep 8, 2020
Nativity of the Blessed Virgin Mary
9
  Saint Peter Claver Wed, Sep 9, 2020
Saint Peter Claver
10
  Saint Thomas of Villanova Thu, Sep 10, 2020
Saint Thomas of Villanova
11
 Saint Cyprian Fri, Sep 11, 2020
Saint Cyprian
12
  Most Holy Name of the Blessed Virgin Mary Sat, Sep 12, 2020
Most Holy Name of the Blessed Virgin Mary
13
  Saint John Chrysostom Sun, Sep 13, 2020
Saint John Chrysostom
14
  Exaltation of the Holy Cross Mon, Sep 14, 2020
Exaltation of the Holy Cross
15
  Our Lady of Sorrows Tue, Sep 15, 2020
Our Lady of Sorrows
16
  Saint Cornelius Wed, Sep 16, 2020
Saint Cornelius
17
  Saint Robert Bellarmine Thu, Sep 17, 2020
Saint Robert Bellarmine
18
  Saint Joseph of Cupertino Fri, Sep 18, 2020
Saint Joseph of Cupertino
19
  Saint Januarius Sat, Sep 19, 2020
Saint Januarius
20
  Saints Andrew Kim Taegon, Paul Chong Hasang, and Companions Sun, Sep 20, 2020
Saints Andrew Kim Taegon, Paul Chong Hasang, and Companions
21
  Saint Matthew Mon, Sep 21, 2020
Saint Matthew
22
  Saint Lorenzo Ruiz and Companions Tue, Sep 22, 2020
Saint Lorenzo Ruiz and Companions
23
  Saint Pio of Pietrelcina Wed, Sep 23, 2020
Saint Pio of Pietrelcina
24
 Saint John Henry Newman Thu, Sep 24, 2020
Saint John Henry Newman
25
  Saints Louis Martin and Zélie Guerin Fri, Sep 25, 2020
Saints Louis Martin and Zélie Guerin
26
  Saint Paul VI Sat, Sep 26, 2020
Saint Paul VI
27
  Saint Vincent de Paul Sun, Sep 27, 2020
Saint Vincent de Paul
28
 Saint Wenceslaus Mon, Sep 28, 2020
Saint Wenceslaus
29
  Saints Michael, Gabriel, and Raphael Tue, Sep 29, 2020
Saints Michael, Gabriel, and Raphael
30
  Saint Jerome Wed, Sep 30, 2020
Saint Jerome





  January   February   March   April   May   June   July   August  September   October  November  December